Pkrek Ariesynth / Vinyl LP

LP ploče | Kod proizvoda: ARIESYNTH-LP | ID: 348481

158 kn

Na skladištu za e-shop 2 kom
Besplatna dostava za narudžbe veće od 1.190 kn
42 bodovi
poslati ćemo DANAS

Dostaviti ćemo 15.04.2020.

Pkrek Ariesynth / Vinyl LP

Ovaj tekst je automatski prijevod sa softvera:

1. Meow in the club feat. Tentato 04:14

2. Chlad feat. Prezident Lourajder, Načeva & 3ck 03:54

3. Zvjezdani jahači feat. Gruzo 02:59

4. Paralyzer feat. Dj Flux 02:05

5. Synthymn 02:39

6. Bezvremeno putovanje feat. Moimir Papalescu 02:32

7. Za nekoliko novčića feat. Ljut (Fat Kit) 03:13

8. Vodstvo 03:13

9. Nikad ne umiremo od podviga. Cabaret Noir Combo 02:17

10. feat. Istina Tru5tm3 03:16

11. Prazna kuća 02:29

It’s been exactly 4 years since album Blízke Stretnutie was released and today the producer of Myjava is releasing another one. The meaning of the title Ariesynth symbolizes a musical instrument dominating in the sound of eventual opus. It is naturally dark as author’s entire work.

“I’ve spent exactly 4 years putting together inspiration, feelings, skills, experiences, acquaintances and hw gear to finish this album. As stubborn Aries, I was trying to make all the tracks by myself without using  already produced tunes / samples. 90% of the tracks are composed with hw synthesizers and 10% with sw plugins. To put all together I was helped by the musicians, producers and tablists, who I’m grateful for their will and enthusiasm…”

An important guest from Czech republic is Moimir Papalescu. “An electronic music titan in CZ/SK, an expert of synthesizers and analoglover, who has made several music projects.” The other musicians are a duo Cabaret Noir Combo, producer Karaoke Tundra and multi-instrumentalist Marian Jaslovsky. A Scratch, in other words “turntablism” is performed by a Czech master – Dj Flux (Trouble Team). Slovakia’s top skills are represented by a fella from label – 3ck.

Another master is a producer with fascinating handwriting and table skills – Trenato. The last but not least is a famous actress and singer from theater Sklep Monika Načeva who has rave in her blood, followed by producer called Tru5tm3 known as HU for older generation. Today he produces songs that are oriented more on broader spectrum of electronic and experimental music. We believe that in spite of darker and slower rhythm this album will hit its fans.

This album is released in digital form and also as limited record.

1. Meow in the club feat. Tentato
2. Chlad feat. Prezident Lourajder, Načeva & 3ck
3. Star riders feat. Gruzo
4. Paralyzer feat. DjFlux
5. Synthymn
6. Timeless Journey feat. Moimir Papalescu
7. For a few coins feat. Ljut (Fatkit)
8. Leadership
9. We never die feat. Cabaret Noir Combo
10. The truth feat. Tru5tM3
11. Empty house

Parametri i specifikacija

Umjetnik / Tema




Dekada izvođača

2000s, 2010s

Zemlja izvođača


Paket sadrži

1x LP

Godina izdavanja albuma


Glazbeno izdavaštvo


Ukupna recenzija na osnovu 0 korisničkih recenzija:


Imate Pkrek Ariesynth / Vinyl LP , ili ste ga već koristili?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Pkrek Ariesynth / Vinyl LP
Logo muziker
Nemojte propustiti povoljne akcije. Aktivirajte si notifikacije.